Serenade The Son Sunday …You Never Let Go

YouNeverLetGoGOOGLE

     It’s funny.  A lot of times when I choose my song for this series, I often use a song sung in our church that morning.  This time I was trying to prepare ahead of time but I wasn’t sure which song to use.  I tried getting on our church’s Planning Center but could not access this week’s Plan so I had to go with choosing something and I felt led to choose this song. When I walked into church this morning,  I was pleasantly surprised to see that they were singing this song.  God was definitely leading!

You Never Let Go!

Even though I walk through the valley
of the shadow of death
Your perfect love is casting out fear

1John4 18aaaa
And even when I’m caught in the middle
of the storms of this life
I won’t turn back
I know you are near

Psalm 145 18

And I will fear no evil
For my God is with me
And if my God is with me
Whom then shall I fear?
Whom then shall I fear?

Ps46GodRefuge

(Chorus:)
Oh no, You never let go
Through the calm and through the storm

Is25 4Stronghold
Oh no, You never let go
In every high and every low
Oh no, You never let go
Lord, You never let go of me

Matthew28 20 WithUAlways

And I can see a light that is coming for the heart that holds on
A glorious light beyond all compare

Matt17 1 5 Light
And there will be an end to these troubles
But until that day comes
We’ll live to know You here on the earth

Phil 3 10NewLife

(Chorus)

Yes, I can see a light that is coming for the heart that holds on
And there will be an end to these troubles
But until that day comes
Still I will praise You, still I will praise You

Romans 8 38

Abba, Thank you for your promises of stability and strength!
For even though I walk through that dark valley,
You are there to protect me and hold me through the tough times.

     אני מרים את הידיים שלי השבח לאל שלי , המגן שלי !

Leave a Reply

