52 Weeks Of Gratitude…Tales From My ‘Hood

406780887_80adf66750_bab

This week I am to write about my neighborhood.  As I was looking through my photos I found very few photos of my neighborhood(as in neighbor’s houses, but I did find a few I want to share.

For one, I rarely even take photos of our street except during snow or rain and flooding…. and believe me!  It floods a lot!

Of course, when it snows, that can bring a beauty like no other!

We get a lot of wildlife.  In the spring we often see a lot of ducks and we especially love ducklings.

We love sitting around our fire pit with our dog, Coby.

Of course one of my favorite areas in town is close by.

And here are a few other places in my neighborhood.

Coby and his buddy, Tyson, often like to keep a close eye on the neighborhood.11988227_1619197078346536_5054479223128860555_n

What do you like about your neighborhood?

Leave a Reply

