52 Weeks Of Gratitude: Favorite Fall Fancies

HappyFallYall

When I hear the word “Fall”, it brings various emotions: A bit of sadness because summer is over but there are so many more positives than negatives.

DeniseBootsOne reason I am thankful for fall is then I get to wear my comfy shirts and sweatshirts, jeans and my boots.  Little bit of vanity here, but I love my boots!  Maybe I am not the social icon for fashion, but I never was and I never cared…… Did I mention I love my boots?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Plus a  clinquant kaleidoscope of captivating colors

Then there is all the appealing autumn aromas for ardent appetites.

And who can forget the hayrides?

6618049371_6fc07cfb48

What is your favorite part of fall?  Did you blog about it?  Share your links!

Leave a Reply

