Flashback Friday! The Ripple

Flashback Friday: You never know what your act of kindness can mean to another and another and another! Pass it on!

A Tattoo On His Palm

3238318    A few weeks ago some friends were posting on Facebook about the song “Christmas Shoes” and how they did not like the song.  Some thought it was fake while others said it was too over the top.  I shared how I liked it because it reminded me of when I had cancer and I could see my son doing that for me.  We got to joking around and I found these red shoes and added a few embellishments and deposited them on her porch.  Still, the whole point of Christmas Shoes was blessing others who may have a need.

.

View original post 96 more words

One thought on “Flashback Friday! The Ripple

Leave a Reply

