My Baby Is Thirteen Today!

Img_3650a     Today my youngest turned thirteen.  I have yet to be able to process this properly.  It doesn’t seem that long ago she was born but apparently it was thirteen years ago.  

She had asked for a guitar for her birthday.  I was grateful it was not any electronics, so I was more willing to oblige.

My question is, once you hook it up to acoustics, is it then electronics?

Img_3640a

She had also requested my ice cream cake for her birthday cake so I made that as well.

Img_3665a Img_3663a

It was a nice quiet day although she is having a very small party later.

Tomorrow is the first day of school in our area so my blogging schedule may change a tad.

Have a nice week!

Leave a Reply

