52 Weeks Of Gratitude…… Inspiration!

I had to think about this for awhile…..there are several people who inspire me.  Some of the people who inspire me are my Cyber Soul Sisters……

CyberSisters

     Every single one of them has their own story and we have all celebrated in our victories and trials.  We have known each other for probably at least a decade through online Christian Woman’s Forums…… one of which I now run.  I have photos of all but one who is private, but we all cherish each other’s Christian women’s guidance.

She opens her mouth with wisdom,
    and the teaching of kindness is on her tongue.
Proverbs 31:26

     Some of us have met.  I can’t find all of our photos but I have met Donna, Ruth and Nancyjean.

     I would love to meet them all but, if not on this side of heaven,
then the other and, when we do, we will  have our own sorority.

SFAM

Where there is no guidance, a people falls, but in an abundance of counselors’ there is safety.
Proverbs 11:14 

download (2)

Leave a Reply

