I Told My Husband I Want To Go To The War Room For Our Anniversary

No, I do not mean divorce court!  “The War Room” is  a movie coming out and I am excited to see it.  The Kendrick Brothers, the award-winning creators of Fireproof and Courageous, are bringing a powerful new film that will inspire moviegoers to start fighting their battles the right way—through prayer.

     This movie will hail an all-star cast of Priscilla Shirer , T.C. Stallings,  Karen AbercrombieAlex KendrickAlena PittsRobert Amaya, Michael Jr and Beth Moore.  (Oh, my word! I loved Robert in “Courageous”!  He was hysterical!)

WarRoom2

Tony and Elizabeth Jordan have it all—great jobs, a beautiful daughter, and their dream house. But appearances can be deceiving. Tony and Elizabeth Jordan’s world is actually crumbling under the strain of a failing marriage. While Tony basks in his professional success and flirts with temptation, Elizabeth resigns herself to increasing bitterness. But their lives take an unexpected turn when Elizabeth meets her newest client, Miss Clara, and is challenged to establish a “war room” and a battle plan of prayer for her family. As Elizabeth tries to fight for her family, Tony’s hidden struggles come to light. Tony must decide if he will make amends to his family and prove Miss Clara’s wisdom that victories don’t come by accident. http://warroomthemovie.com/

WarRoom3

The Kendrick Brothers have always put out quality Christian Films that anyone can walk away with something.  You cannot watch their films and not be moved!  I hope you can take the time to see it for yourself!

War Room Banner

7 thoughts on “I Told My Husband I Want To Go To The War Room For Our Anniversary

  1. Pingback: Serenade The Son Sunday….. You Are My Hiding Place | A Tattoo On His Palm

Leave a Reply

