PINTEREST TUESDAY. . . . THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME GROW

1001728     One year I was looking for a gift for my daughter’s tutor and I found this.  It was so cute, I just had to make it.  The hardest part for me was the ruler as I don’t have the steadiest hand but it turned out beautiful.  It is extremely easy to make and, I assure you, your teacher will LOVE it!  I did not know it at the time but the center had a policy for not giving gifts to the tutors but Lexi’s tutor loved it and begged to be able to keep it.

.

.

.

.

.

Materials:

a pot,
black paint
white paint
yellow paint
a Thank you card
paint brushes
a beautiful flower.

Leave a Reply

