Spring

3772267_orig     I love spring! The feeling of new life and new beginnings.  The end to the winter grip.  Unfortunately the ups and downs of temperature and weather can also foster illness.  My youngest and I spent the week camped out in the living room with flu-like illnesses.  It is going around the ladies I work with at school.  I returned to work today and Lexi to school.  Still the site that greeted me today was palliative to my weary soul.

One thought on “Spring

  1. Pingback: 52 Weeks Of Gratitude…Tales From My ‘Hood | A Tattoo On His Palm

Leave a Reply

