Homecoming……

My daughter, Nicole, went to the Homecoming Dance last night. We had a friend do her make-up but I did her hair even though I had no clue as to what I was doing…….

We spent the day doing not much of anything today which was a little nice.  I took a long nap and will probably pay for it tonight by not being able to sleep.  I probably needed the nap though.
My viral thing I have is slowly improving and I hope to soon be back to total recovery.  It’s also been bothering me in my left leg and hip again so I am hoping it’s not another bulging disk.
Leave a Reply

